Corporate Governance

At TeraGo, we adhere to only the highest standards of ethical business behaviour

Our culture is rooted in a value system that emphasizes integrity and respect in all dealings with clients, employees, shareholders, suppliers and other stakeholders. In addition, support for the communities in which we do business is a cornerstone of our operating philosophy. We are proud to have a well-balanced Board of Directors comprised of proactive individuals who bring to our company a wealth of experience, a broad range of knowledge and skills, and a firm commitment to performing their duties with the utmost of integrity.

2014 HR awards finalist health strategy
2014 HR awards finalist management strategy
2015 Canada SME Top Employers
2014 Employer Choice Award Telecommunications

Board of Directors:

  • Matthew Gerber,
    CEO and a board member at Rohinni
    Chair of the Board
  • Antonio Ciciretto,
    President and CEO of TeraGo Inc.
  • Hon. Jerry S Grafstein,
    Corporate Director
  • Michael J. Martin,
    Executive Consultant with IBM Canada
  • Richard Brekka,
    Managing Partner and co-founder of Second Alpha Partners
  • Jim Sanger,
    Managing Partner and co-founder of Second Alpha Partners
  • Gary Sherlock
    Corporate Director